ELECTROLUX SOUTH AFRICA HEAD OFFICE

Physical Address: 3 Aberdeen Road
Benoni
1501
GPS Co-ordinates: 26° 13’ 17” S
28° 17’ 35” E
Postal Address: PO Box 389
Benoni
1500
Telephone: (011) 897 4600
Support: Kwikot.MarketingInfo@electrolux.com
Renewable.EnergyInfo@electrolux.com
Technical.Info@electrolux.com
Spares@electrolux.com
After Sales Service Call Centre: 0861KWIKOT (594568)
(Warranty Claims) ZA_insure@electrolux.com


INLAND DIVISION

Physical Address: 3 Aberdeen Road
Benoni
1501
GPS Co-ordinates: 26° 13’ 17” S
28° 17’ 35” E
Postal Address: PO Box 389
Benoni
1500
Telephone: (011) 897 4600
Sales: Domestic: Sales.Inland@electrolux.com
Export: Sales.Export@electrolux.com
Industrial: Sales.Industrial@electrolux.com
After Sales Service: Service.Inland@electrolux.com


EASTERN CAPE DIVISION

Physical Address: 39-41 Leadwood Crescent
Fairview
Port Elizabeth
GPS Co-ordinates: 33° 58’ 1.71” S
25° 31’ 45.71” E
Postal Address: PO Box 29142
Sunridge Park
P.E. 6008
Telephone: (041) 399 4000
Sales: Sales.Easterncape@electrolux.com
After Sales Service: Service.Easterncape@electrolux.com


WESTERN CAPE DIVISION

Physical Address: Erf 66
15 Purdey Road
Sheffield Business park
Springfield, Philippi, 7785
GPS Co-ordinates: 34° 00’ 10.69” S
18° 32’ 06.54” E
Postal Address: PO Box 443
Eppindust
7475
Telephone: (021) 690 2700 / (021) 690 2728
Sales: Sales.Westerncape@electrolux.com
After Sales Service: Service.Westerncape@electrolux.com


KWAZULU NATAL DIVISION

Physical Address: 814 Peter Close
Springfield Park
Durban, 4091
GPS Co-ordinates: 29° 47’ 56.81” S
0° 59’ 21.35” E
Postal Address: PO Box 47366
Greyville
4023
Telephone: (031) 574 8700
Sales: Sales.Kwazulunatal@electrolux.com
After Sales Service: Service.Kwazulunatal@electrolux.com


COVID-19 Update

Please note, Electrolux will have remote call center agents to log calls, but unfortunately these calls may not be allocated to Service Providers on Electrolux, AEG and Kelvinator products during the lockdown period, however all calls will be logged and put on hold.

Plumbing Emergencies will be taken care of if external Service Providers can assist.

Please note contact details

 

Contact Numbers
011 897 – 4600 alternatively 0800222825 or 0861 594 568 where you will be able to leave a detailed message which will be returned once the Lockdown has ended and our service centre is operational.

 

Email address
ZA_insure@electrolux.com